Miss Mallory Meredith's Misinterpretations and Follies (Obscenities Included!)

My first article has been published on FemHype–check it out, especially if you’re looking for new games this winter.

FemHype

Rise of the Tomb RaiderYou’ve snuggled into bed, the blankets are warm, the pillows are comfy, and the sun is peaking out from under your curtains to warm your face. That’s when you wake up with a gasp because, guess what? Those huge gaming sales you kept telling yourself you’d get to are now over. Now you’re going to have to pay full price, or wait until it goes on sale again, which could be a lifetime.

I may have just been projecting myself onto you. Deadlines have rarely been my friend, and that includes video game sales. I can’t tell you how many times my head has popped up off of my pillow when I realize I couldn’t get that last minute deal on a game I’ve been debating over due to its price simply because I waited too long.

If you’ve missed the sales, too, don’t worry—they’re still about. And there…

View original post 951 more words

Leave a Reply

