Miss Mallory Meredith's Misinterpretations and Follies (Obscenities Included!)

FemHype

Dragon Made of Pumpkins in Ludwigsburg, Germany Dragon made of pumpkins in Ludwigsburg, Germany

For the past seven months, I have been traveling the United Kingdom and other parts of Europe. I was excited for my new adventure—hellbent on the hiking I’d be doing, as well as the many different sights I’d get to see roaming each town I passed through. There are many pros to traveling on your own, and I was eager to jump on all of them, but a hefty con was the human interaction.

One of the largest myths of gaming, I think, is that gamers have an aversion to social interaction. If that were always true, how are MMOs and co-op gaming some of the most sought-after games? Halo, World of Warcraft, Minecraft, and even Mario Kart 8 are all fantastic examples, and that isn’t even getting into board games. And please tell me you’ve heard of San Diego…

View original post 1,031 more words

Leave a Reply

